Middle Grades Research Journal

Dr. Frances Spielhagen, Mount Saint Mary College

Mary Margaret Capraro, Texas A&M, Gerald Goldin, Rutgers University and Robert M. Capraro (Hiatus), Texas A&M
Associate Editors

The following people are members of the Editorial Review Board. We thank them for their hard work developing policies and procedures for MGRJ.

Vince Anfara, University of Tennessee (In Memoriam). Dave F. Brown, West Chester University (retired), Mary Margaret Capraro, Texas A&M University. Robert M. Capraro, Texas A&M University. Micki M. Caskey, Portland State University. Cheryl Ellerbrock, University of South Florida. Francine C. Falk-Ross, Pace University. Dr. Gerald A. Goldin, Rutgers University. Leigh A. Hall, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill. Richard P. Lipka (Emeritus), St. Bonaventure University. Tony J. Manson, Florida A&M University. Shirley Matteson, Texas Tech University. Steve Mertens, Illinois State University. Nancy B. Mizelle, Georgia College & State University. Heather Rogers-Haverback, The Catholic University of America. Vicki L. Schmitt, University of Alabama. Sandra L. Stacki, Hofstra University. Allen Thurston, University of Stirling. Hersh C. Waxman, Texas A&M University. Bogum Yoon, SUNY Binghamton.