CONTACT THE PUBLISHER: Email | Skype | Facebook | Twitter
CART: $0   VIEW CART | CHECK OUT
HOME      NEW & FORTHCOMING      ONLINE CATALOG      ABOUT IAP      CONTACT      AUTHORS & EDITORS

Contact Information


IAP - Information Age Publishing, Inc.
PO Box 79049
Charlotte, NC 28271-7047
Phone: 704-752-9125
Fax: 704-752-9113

IAP Inc
7500 E. McCormick Parkway
Scottsdale, AZ 85258

http://www.infoagepub.com
email: infoage@infoagepub.com
IAP Distributors:
> Domestic Distributors
> International Distributors



Join Mailing List

When you join our mailing list, you will receive occassional updates about new titles that may be of interest to you. We respect your privacy - your information will not be shared, sold or distributed in any way.

Email Address:
Area of interest: Management   Education   Psychology


KEY PERSONNEL

George Johnson
Publisher
george@infoagepub.com

Gene V. Glass
Senior Advisor, Education
glass@asu.edu

Gerald R. Ferris
Senior Advisor, Management
gferris@cob.fsu.edu

Justin Loeber
Technology Director
justin@carvertech.net

Amanda Uriarte
Marketing
Amanda@infoagepub.com

Alex Craddock
Customer Service
alex@infoagepub.com