International Distributors

Canada
Login Brothers Canada
324 Saullteaux Crescent
Winnipeg, MB R3J3T2
Tel: 204-837-2987
Fax: 204-837-3116
http://www.lb.ca

Australia
DA Information Services
648 Whitehorse Road
Mitcham Vic 3132, Australia
Tel: 011 613 9210 7777
Fax: 011 613 9210 7788
Website: www.dadirect.com.au

Inbooks
Locked Bag 535
Frenchs Forest NSW 2086
Australia
Tel: +61 2 8988 5082
Fax: +61 2 8988 5090
Email: orders@inbooks.com.au
www.inbooks.com.au

China
Taylor & Francis Asia Pacific
Room 1108B, Culture Square
No. 59 Jia, Zhongguancun St.
Haidian District
Beijing 100872
P.R. China
Tel : +86 (10) 82502670
Jeffrey Lim, Books Sales Director
Email: jeffrey.lim@tandf.com.sg
Cynthia Ji, Account Manager
Email: cynthia.ji@tandf.com.sg

Shanghai Region
Chris Ye, Account Manager
Room 916, Jinjiang Xiangyang Building
993 Nanjing West Road
Shanghai 200041
P.R. China
Tel: +86 21 62316030
Email: chris.ye@tandf.com.sg

Guangdong Region
Cherry Wang, Sales Executive
Email: cherry.wang@tandf.com.sg

Europe
The Eurospan Group:
You can order from Eurospan by mail, fax, email or telephone:

Eurospan Group
c/o Turpin Distribution
Pegasus Drive
Stratton Business Park
Biggleswade, Bedfordshire SG18 8TQ, UK
Tel: +44 (0) 1767 604972
Fax: +44 (0) 1767 601640
Orders: eurospan@turpin-distribution.com
Other info: info@eurospangroup.com

Orders from buyers in UK, Continental Europe, Middle East and Africa can be supplied directly by our stockist in the UK: Eurospan. Please click here: www.eurospanbookstore.com/infoagepub

Hong Kong
Taylor & Francis Asia Pacific
Suite 153, Somptueux Central
52-54 Wellington Street
Central
Hong Kong
Tel: +852 3752 0625/3752 0626
Jeffrey Lim, Books Sales Director
E-mail: jeffrey.lim@tandf.com.sg
Andrew Kwan, Manager
E-mail: andrew.kwan@tandf.com.sg

India
Sara Books Pvt Ltd
G-1, Vardaan House
7/28, Ansari Road, Daryaganj
New Delhi - 110002
India
Phones : 00-91-11-23266107
Fax : 00-91-11-23266102
e mail : ravindrasaxena@sarabooksindia.com
Web : www.sarabooksindia.com
Contact Person : Ravindra.Saxena
Indo-China
Jeffrey Lim, Books Sales Director
Singapore Sales Office
E-mail: jeffrey.lim@tandf.com.sg

Indonesia
Mohamed Feroz, Assistant Sales Manager
Singapore Sales Office
Email: mohamed.feroz@tandf.com.sg

Japan
Maruzen Co. Ltd.
9F Maruzen Building, 2-3-10
Nihombashi, Chuoku, Tokyo
Japan 103-8245
Tel: +81-3-3272-3851
Fax: +81-3-3272-3920
promote@maruzen.co.jp
Korea
Barry Clarke, Managing Director
Singapore Office
Email: barry.clarke@tandf.com.sg

Malaysia and Brunei
Taylor & Francis Publishing Services
Taylor & Francis Asia Pacific
No. 23-2, Jalan PJS 8/18
Dataran Mentari,
46150 Petaling Jaya
Selangor Darul Ehsan
Malaysia
Tel: +603 56301361
Fax: +603 56301732
Mobile: +60 (0)16 331 9923
David Yeong, General Manager
Email: david.yeong@tandf.com.sg

Philippines
Jeffrey Lim, Books Sales Director
Singapore Sales Office
E-mail: jeffrey.lim@tandf.com.sg

Puerto Rico, The Caribbean, South America:
Cranbury International
7 Clarendon Ave., Suite 2
Montpelier, VT 05602
Tel: 802-223-6565
Fax: 802-223-6824
email: eatkin@cranburyinternational.com

Singapore
Taylor & Francis Asia Pacific
60 MacPherson Road
Block 1 #06-09
Siemens Centre
Singapore 348615
Tel: +65 65082888
Fax: +65 6742 9356
Email: sales@tandf.com.sg
Mohamed Feroz, Assistant Sales Manager
Email: mohamed.feroz@tandf.com.sg

Taiwan
Taylor & Francis Asia Pacific
Room 629, 6F, No. 6, Sec. 4, Hsinyi Road
Da-an District
Taipei 10683
Taiwan (R.O.C.)
Tel: +886 (2) 5551 1266 ext. 6291
Jeffrey Lim, Books Sales Director
Email: jeffrey.lim@tandf.com.sg
Jason Lin, Sales Manager
Email: jason.lin@tandf.com.sg

Thailand
Taylor & Francis Asia Pacific
Tel & Fax: +66 2 6391333 ext. 3612
Jeffrey Lim, Books Sales Director
Email: jeffrey.lim@tandf.com.sg
Nonglak Sawaithong, Account Manager
Email: s.nonglak@tandf.com.sg

Vietnam
Jeffrey Lim, Books Sales Director
Singapore Sales Office
E-mail: jeffrey.lim@tandf.com.sg